New Board of Washington County Commissioners Sworn-In

They began new term on Tuesday

Hagerstown, Md – The newly-elected Board of County Commissioners in Washington County officially began their four year term on Tuesday with a swearing-in ceremony at Washington County Circuit Court.

The 2018-2022 Board of County Commissioners are:

President Jeff Cline
Vice-President Terry Baker
Commissioner Wayne Keefer
Commissioner Cort Meinelschmidt
Commissioner Randall Wagner